Mark Heazle, AIA 
President
LCA Architects 
1221 Shoreline Ln. 
Boise, ID  83702 
(208) 830-7843 
markh@lcarch.com

Jared Schmidt, AIA
President-Elect
Pivot North Architecture
1101 W. Grove St.
Boise, ID  83702
(208)781-0811
jared@pivotnorthdesign.com

Tyler Hash, Assoc AIA
Associate Director
LCA Architects
1221 Shoreline Dr.
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 345-6677
thash@lcarch.com

Mountain Section Officers

Brandon Pullin, AIA
President
CRSA
410 Memorial Dr., #100
Idaho Falls, ID  83404
(208) 524-4621
Brandon@crsa-us.com

David Gay, AIA
Vice-President
Brigham Young U - Idaho
2397 W. 960 S.
Rexburg, ID  83440
(208) 206-8685
workdavidwork@gmail.com 

Nikki Young, AIA
Secretary
3196 Chapparal
Idaho Falls, ID  83404
(208) 206-7332
young_eeyore@hotmail.com

Latecia Herzog, AIA
Treasurer
JHS Architects 
125 N. Garfield 
Pocatello, ID  83204 
(208) 232-1223 
lherzog@cableone.net

Chad Blincoe, AIA
President
Blincoe Architecture
1031 Cherry Creek Dr.
Hailey, ID  83333
(208)720-1325
chad@blincoearchitecture.com

Craig Lawrence, AIA 
Vice-President  
Craig Lawrence, AIA
PO Box 2662 
Ketchum, ID  83340 
(208) 720-5372 
clawrenceaia@msn.com

Caleb Spangenberger, AIA
Secretary
Susan Desko, Architect
PO Box 6846
Ketchum, ID  83340
(404) 87-0735
calebspang@gmail.com

Travis Killmer, Assoc. AIA
Treasurer
Williams Partners
PO Box 4373
Ketchum, ID  83340
(208) 726-0020
​travis@williams-partners.com

Central Section Officers
AIA Idaho Board Members

2017 AIA Idaho Board Members

Kevin DeKold, AIA 
Past-President 
CRSA 
410 Memorial Dr., #100 
Idaho Falls, ID  83404 
(208) 524-4621  (208) 523-3681 
Kevin@crsa-us.com

John Day, AIA 
President
Slichter Ugrin Architecture
415 S. 13th St.
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 395-1080  (208) 658-1679
johnd@suarchitecture.com

Jeremy Jeffers, AIA
President-Elect
Jeremy Jeffers Architect
11119 Camas St.
​Boise, ID 83709
(208) 830-7843
jjeffers@msn.com

Leland Dille, AIA
Secretary-Treasurer
Design Place
275 5th Ave., Suite 240
​Pocatello, ID  83204
​(208) 478-6735
designplace1@qwestoffice.net 

Stephanie Clarkson, Assoc. AIA 
Associate Director 
Trout Architects
110 N. 27th St.
Boise, ID  83702
(208) 344-8646
sclarkson@troutarchitects.com

AIAS President 
College of Architecture 
University of Idaho 
Moscow, ID  83844

Phil Mead, AIA 
University of Idaho Representative 
College of Architecture 
Moscow, ID  83844 
Ph:208.885.95-4 
Fax:208.885.9428 
Email: pmead@uidaho.edu
 
Note: The Presidents of each section also serve on the AIA Idaho Board. 

Eastern Section Officers