AHJ Engineers
David Haugland
5418 N. Eagle Rd., #140
​Boise, ID  83713​
208-323-0199  208-375-5251​
dhaugland@ahjengineers.com


Commercial Kitchen Design
​​
William Watts​
9590 Foothill Rd.​
Middleton, ID  83644​
818-7900=8494  208-258-3939​
bill@ckd-design.com


GLR Engineers
​Joseph Lane
​PO Box 6406
​Boise, ID  83707
​208 344-2470
joe@glrengineers.com


Materials Testing & Inspection
​Saculles Monica
​2791 S. Victory View Way
​Boise, ID  83709
​208-376-4748  208 322-6515​
sacullesm@mti-id.com


NWESI
​Mark Privitt
1200 Innovation Way, Ste. B
​Post Falls, ID  83854
​208-683-2030
markp@nwesi.com


Strata
Dan Gado
​8653 Hackamore Dr.
​Boise, ID  83709
​376-8200  376-8201
dgado@stratageotech.com


NWESI
Jerry Burstedt
​9543 Emerald
​Boise, ID  83704
​342-1231   322-9732
jerryb@nwesi.com

2016 AIA Idaho Professional Affiliates

BHB Consulting
Darren Truchot
390 E. Corporate Dr., #104
Meridian, ID  83642
208-891-7157  801-355-5950
​darren.truchot@bhbengineers.com


Forterra Structural Precast
Roland Wright
20059 Simplot Blvd
Caldwell, ID  83607
208-459-2187  208-454-7941
roland.wright@forterrabp.com


LarKen Precast
Teri Campbell
411 E. Remington St.
Boise, ID  83714
208-377-2440
teri@larkenprecast.com


Murar Eng. and Design, Inc
Kevin Murar
1674 Hill Rd,
Boise, ID  83702
808-333-0999  866-855-9379
kmurar@Murarengineering.com


Stapley Engineering
Chris Merrill
8701 W. Hackamore Drive
Boise, ID  83709
375-8240  375-8257
chrism@stapley.net


Woodwork Institute
Dick McClure
PO Box 980247
West Sacramento, CA  95798
916-372-9943
dick@dwoodinst.com

Links / Affliates

Assa Abloy
Shaun Whitney
1458 E. Feather Nest Crt
​Eagle, ID  83616
​208 861-6209
shaun.whitney@assaabloy.com


​Digital Imaging/Blueprint Specialties
​Will Glasgow
​6111 Overland Rd
​Boise, ID  83709​
208-3232679  208-323-2681​
will@digitalimaging-nw.com


Intermountain Gas
​Byron Defenbach
​P.O. Box 7608
​Boise, ID  83707
​208-377-6080  208-377-6097
bdefen@intgas.com


Mullins Acoustic
​Earl Mullins
10400 W. Overland Rd #211
​Boise, ID  83709
​208-514-6264
earl@mullinsacoustics.com


Rock Solid Civil
Jim Coslett
270 N. 27th St., Ste. C
Boise, ID  83702
208-342-3277  208 376-1821
jcoslett@rocksolidcivil.com


The Garland Co.
Steve Keating
177 W. Hulls Ridge Rd.
Boise, ID  83702
208-342-4280  342-4280
skeating@garlandind.com

REED Construction Data - join accessArchitecture,

get free pre-design leads!

www.accessarchitecture.com


Quarterly economic webcast featuring Kermit Baker,
Ken Simonson (AGC) and Jim Haughey (RCD)  - it is free and qualifies for 1.5 AIA CEU’s.
http://www.reedconstructiondata.com/events/register/5485